Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
gama healthcare
Virox Technologies Inc.
Purell
spacer
spacer
September 2021
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass - Broadcast live from the Infection Prevention Society conference)
Ayliffe Lecture ... PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE
Outline:Objectives:
- review shifts in attitude and practice of infection prevention in healthcare over 4 decades
- use that as a guide to the trajectory of change
- highlight areas that are amenable to intervention
- discuss areas not amenable to resolution, examine why this is and how their impact could be minimised

DateSeptember 29, 2021
Live broadcast time
... 9-9:35am in the UK
… 4:00am in New York/Toronto
... 10:00am in Geneva
... 6:00pm in Sydney
... 5:00am in Buenos Aires
... 11:00am in Riyadh
Faculty:Peter Hoffman, Public Health England
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Registration)