Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
World Health Organization Ad
gama healthcare
Purell
spacer
spacer
September 2021
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

TeleclassINFECTION CONTROL AND PREVENTION IN LONG-TERM CARE FACILITIES AND HEALTHCARE LAUNDRY
Outline:Objectives:
Healthcare textiles are the one thing that every person uses for personal comfort and improvement of the environmental conditions in which guests and residents live.

This presentation will provide practical information and new research regarding infection prevention and healthcare textile laundering.

DateOctober 7, 2021
Live broadcast time
… 1:30pm-2:30pm in New York / Toronto
… 7:30pm in Geneva
... 6:30pm in London
... 4:30am (October 8) in Sydney
... 2:30pm in Buenos Aires
... 8:30pm in Riyadh
Faculty:John Scherberger, Healthcare Risk Mitigation, Spartanburg, SC
Notes: 
Payment:$40