Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
World Health Organization Ad
spacer
spacer
June 2019
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass – Broadcast live from the Infection Prevention Society conference)
Cottrell Lecture ... CHALLENGES AND OPPORTUNITIES IN INFECTION PREVENTION AND CONTROL
Outline:Objectives:
- Outline common challenges faced in infection control practice where the evidence is weak
- Consider how clinicians and researchers can work collaboratively to address knowledge gaps
- Discuss the opportunities for future practice based infection control research

DateSeptember 22, 2019
Live broadcast time
... 11:30am-12:05pm in London
... 12:30pm in Geneva
... 6:30am in New York / Toronto... 10:30pm in Sydney
... 9:30am in Buenos Aires
... 3:30pm in Riyadh

Faculty:Prof. Brett Mitchell, Avondale College of Higher Education, Australia
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)