Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
March 2017
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass - Broadcast live from the 2017 IPS conference)
Cottrell Lecture IGNITING PASSION, SPARKING IMPROVEMENT
Outline:Broadcast live from the 2017 Infection Prevention Society conference

Objectives ....
We are our own secret weapons in protecting people from HAI. This session will stimulate delegates to consider how to maximize this power, shape the future and be effective advocates for IPC.

DateSeptember 18, 2017
Live broadcast time
… 11:30am-12.05pm in London
... 12:30pm in Geneva
… 6:30am in New York / Toronto
... 8:30pm in Sidney
... 7:30am in Buenos Aires
... 1:30pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Julie Storr, World Health Organization
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)