Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
May 2017
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass - Broadcast live from the 2017 IPS conference)
Ayliffe Lecture ... TOP TEN PEARLS FOR SUCCESS IN INFECTION PREVENTION (& LIFE)
Outline:Broadcast live from the 2017 Infection Prevention Society conference

Objectives ....
- Discuss some of the tips that Prof.Saint has obtained during his nearly two decades conducting clinical investigation into preventing hospital infection, and the “pearls” he has learned in the course of his research that has taken him to nearly 100 hospitals in the United States, Japan, Italy, Switzerland, and England.
.
DateSeptember 20, 2017
Live broadcast time
... 9:00pm-9:35pm in London
... 10am in Geneva
... 4:00am in New York / Toronto
... 6:00pm in Sidney
... 5:00am in Buenos Aires
... 11:00am in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Sanjay Saint, University of Michigan Medical School
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)